Katrin Windmüller

Degree in economics, studies of economics at the University of Hohenheim 

  • Joining Dr. Heimeier Executive Search with a focus on the search and selection of executives, successor appointments in family-owned companies as well as the appointment of supervisory and advisory boards for medium-sized and owner-managed companies in the fields of mechanical and plant engineering, system and component business, health care / medical technology, construction and construction supply industry, packaging industry as well as consumer goods and services. In addition, there is expertise in the field of health insurance companies, public transport and associations

  • Member of the Supervisory Board of a family-owned SE within the mechanical and plant engineering sector. Member of the Board of IMD International Search Group. Business Alliance Partner of a management consultancy for family businesses.

  • 11 years of management experience in personnel management at medium-sized as well as international large companies in metal processing (machine tool industry and engineering) and the consumer goods industry (brand products)

More about our Stuttgart location

read more

Back to our overview.

all consultants

Katrin Windmüller

Diplom-Ökonomin, Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Universität Hohenheim 

  • Einstieg bei Dr. Heimeier & Partner mit den Schwerpunkten Suche und Auswahl von Führungskräften, Nachfolgebesetzungen in Familienunternehmen sowie Besetzung von Aufsichts- und Beiratsgremien für mittelständische bzw. inhabergeführte Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, System- und Komponentengeschäft, Health Care / Medizintechnik, Bau- und Bauzulieferindustrie, Verpackungsindustrie sowie Konsumgüter und Dienstleistungen. Zudem besteht Expertise im Bereich Krankenkassen, Öffentlicher Nahverkehr und Verbände

  • Aufsichtsratsmitglied einer familiengeführten SE des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus. Vorstandsmitglied der IMD International Search Group. Business Alliance Partner einer Unternehmensberatung für Familienunternehmen

  • 11 Jahre Führungserfahrung im Personalmanagement mittelständischer sowie internationaler Groß-Unternehmen der Metallverarbeitung (Werkzeug- und Maschinenbau) und der Konsumgüterindustrie (Markenartikel)

Mehr zu unserem Standort Stuttgart

Weiterlesen

Zurück zur Übersicht

Alle Berater